LOOKBOOK: Hues of blue!

Hi guys!

I decided to unleash my creativity with the various shades of blue that I own in different forms ( mascaras, shadows, lipstick)

I hope you enjoy my take!

Products used:

  • Makeup Revolution Salvation Palette
  • NYX Cosmetics Coloured Mascara – Blue
  • Inglot Get Liner in 67
  • PAC Cosmetics Single Shadows!
  • Lashes: Kingdom of lashes in Vintage!



    Shop these products on:

    Shots by,

    VJ Wesley (www.vinceshe.in)

    Avec Amour,

    Ranita S Sheetal

    (Follow us on IG: @infinitytimesinfinityblog & @vjwesley)

    2 thoughts on “LOOKBOOK: Hues of blue!

    Tell me what you think, I'd love to hear!

    