Lookbook: Taurean

Hello there!

This one’s a long over due! I was inspired by my star sign & by Starlit_makeup to recreate this look!

I don’t personally believe in horoscope, but it was fun to recreate the stubborn bull!

Let me give you a small insight about us Taureans:

We’re known for being – reliable, practical, ambitious, sensual, determined & strong headed & I couldn’t agree more! 

Products used:

@esteelauder Double Wear in Cashew

@urbandecaycosmetics Naked 2

@kyliecosmetics Royal Peach Palette

Kiss Beauty Concealer Palette

@paccosmetics Baked Highlighter in 05 & HD Powder Palette

@lovecolorbar Brow Pencil in Chestnut

@kryolanofficial Polyester Glitter in Gold

@hudabeauty lashes in Farah

@nyxcosmetics_in Tightline Mascara & Jumbo Pencil in Black

@makeupgeekcosmetics Contour Powder in Half Hearted

Bulls’ horn made by myself ♉️

Watch my video here:

https://instagram.com/p/BUBYZlyATiv/

I hope you enjoy these shots!

Shots by,

Eric Samuel (www.elienai.com)

Follow them on IG: @elienai.photography

Avec Amour,

Ranita S Sheetal

Tell me what you think, I'd love to hear!

