Lookbook: Indian bride!

Hi there beautiful!

I decided to have a go at Indian Bridal makeup, because, why not?

I had so much fun recreating this look! Hope you enjoy it!

PRODUCTS USED:

  • Foundation: MAC STUDIO FIX NC42
  • Concealer: MAC PROLONGWEAR NC40
  • Eyes: PAC Single Eyeshadows!
  • Glitter: Kryolan polyester glitter in Gold
  • Lashes: Kingdom of Lashes in Vintage!
  • Lips: Arezia Matte me in Maroon Date ( I do not recommend this) I switched it to NYX Liquid Suede in Cherry Skies later!

Let me know if you have any queries!

Shots by,

Eric Samuel (www.elienai.com)

Follow them on Instagram: @elienai.photography

Avec Amour,

Ranita S Sheetal 

(PS: follow me on Instagram for my daily shenanigans: @infinitytimesinfinityblog)

Tell me what you think, I'd love to hear!

