Review: Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Palette! 🎨 

Hey there, I’ve got another review up my alley for you!

After being disappointed with my “Kylie Cosmetics -The Royal Peach Palette” I just had to purchase something that been the talk of the town for quite sometime to bring back a ray of hope & some happiness into my life.. Alright, that sounded a tad bit over the top. But, hey it’s the truth!

Let’s just jump straight right in into the usual?

PROS:

  • Highly Pigmented
  • Minimalistic fall out!
  • Lasts upwards of 8+ hours
  • I can skip eyeshadow primer with this!
  • Does not become muddy by the end of the day!
  • Versatile!

CONS:

  • Price point ( But, from my perspective – I find it worth every penny , it’s quality & longevity are worth it!)

Would I recommend it?

Yes! I would definitely recommend this palette! I love using it! 

Where can you buy it?

I asked a good friend to pick it for me from Dubai!

Unfortunately, you cannot order it online either ! You can buy it from resellers here in India, but make sure they’re ones you can trust!

Price:

β‚Ή4000/- (Approx : 205 Dhirams )


Swatches:


Here’s a look using the palette!

Watch the video here: https://youtu.be/Zs6nIVRg4C0

I hope this review helped you guys!

Shots by,

Eric Samuel (www.elienai.com)

Avec amour,

Ranita S Sheetal πŸ–€

Tell me what you think, I'd love to hear!

