LOOKBOOK: STREET STYLE FEAT: WearItOutLoud

Hi guys!

This is such a long overdue!
Aishwarya & I collaborated to create a chic & wearable outfit that you could rock out on the streets errday!

Needless to say, she styled me while I did the makeup!

I hope you enjoy!

Outfit details will be up on her blog : http://www.wearitoutloud.wordpress.com

Follow Aishwarya on Instagram: @wearitoutloud


My makeup:

  • Lips : Kylie Cosmetics – Moon
  • Eyes : MAC Teddy liner smudged on the top and lower lashline along with a hint blue eyeshadow smeared at the lower lashline for an edgy look!

Aishwarya’s Makeup:

  • Lips : MAC Ruby Woo
  • Eyes: Lined with Inglot AMC Gel Liner 77
  • Lashes: Kingdom of Lashes Sugar Heaven

Shop products on:

Shots by: http://www.elienai.com

Avec Amour,

Ranita S Sheetal

Tell me what you think, I'd love to hear!

