Review: Gracy Grace! Feat: ItsAshwiniDixit!

Hi Guys!

Ashwini Dixit (http://www.itsashwinidixit.com) decided to swatch out all the shades by Gracy Grace!

A little history about Gracy Grace:

Gracy Grace had started way back in 2012, by Grace, she started off with organic skin care & after they took the market by a storm in Thailand, she decided to venture into cosmetics & there’s no stopping her now!

She’s such a kind & independent woman, I would love to support this brand in any small way I can!

So here’s showing her some love & support!

Welcome to India! 

I hope you enjoy this video!

My thoughts:

  • Although the name says Liquid Lipstick, this Thai brand has crafted it to be moisturising, more on your comfort Matte side!
  • They do budge/transfer
  • They don’t have any smell
  • Variety of shades available!

Would I recommend them?

If you’re into comfortable lipsticks that don’t chap/dry your lip this is the one for you!

I have a few days when I prefer that finish!

I can’t give you the price yet cause they haven’t launched in India!

But, I can’t wait for them to!

Watch our video here!

Hi guys 👋🏼 @itsashwinidixit & I swatched out a few lipsticks from a brand called #GraccyGrace, which would probably launch in 2017 in India! Graccy Grace is cute little brand from Thailand. I decided to work with them because I loved how Gracey started this company all by herself, it was inspiring & this video is my tiny gesture of support & love😊 These lipsticks are comfortable mattes, they do need a lip liner but quite comfortable on your lips. Two of the shades weren't as opaque as I'd like them to be but to each one her own, I guess 🌚 There are 9 shades and I'll post swatch pictures soon! Please like & comment and let me know what you think of this video 🙇🏻 I love reading them! Thank you @itsashwinidixit for collaborating with me on this one! You nailed it! Love you ash 😉hahaha . . . . #popxoblognetwork #tflers #makeup #bestfriend #love #sisters #makeupartist #mua #makeuplook #motd #potd #ootd #muawedding #muawanted #wedding #glamour #glamorous #glitter #party #partymakeup #india #bangalore #beautyblogger #indianblogger #bangaloreblogger #graccygrace Music: Latch by Disclosure Feat Sam Smith

A post shared by Ranita|infinitytimesinfinity (@infinitytimesinfinityblog) on

Follow Ashwini Dixit:


Shots by: Eric Samuel


Till then,


Love love love & more love 


Avec Amour, Ranita♥

Tell me what you think, I'd love to hear!

