Review : Kylie Cosmetics Royal Peach Palette! 🍑 

Hi beautiful!

I woke up 5 am to get my hands on this one!

I was quite impressed with the Holiday Palette from Kylie Cosmetics when I happened to use my dear friend Varna’s palette!

I had some hopes for this one! Let me just  go about the usual and break down my thoughts!

PROS:

  • The matte shades are pigmented!
  • Palette comes with a mirror!
  • Palette comes with a good quality brush!

CONS:

  • Palette smells nasty but not like you’d be sniffing it every time you use it!
  • The shimmers are the worst I’ve ever used!
  • There’s some crazy lack of pigmentation!
  • The shades from the pan to my eyelids aren’t the same, there’s some loss of shade translation!
  • All the colours look the same to me! (Matte ones)

For the price you’re paying, plus tax o think this is trash!

I would never recommend this palette to anyone! If you really want the same product, Colorpop Cosmetics & Kylie Cosmetics come under the same manufacturer, you could give them a shot!

I’m never purchasing a hyped out, overrated Kylie product ever!

This was such a waste of money & most importantly SLEEP!

I love the glosses on the other hand but that’s a story for another day!

Watch my Kylie Cosmetics Peach Palette Look here:


Honestly this palette isn’t even worth swatches cause you probably won’t be able to see anything. 🙄

Tell me what you think, I'd love to hear!

