NYX LINGERIE LIQUID LIPSTICK

Hey guys!

Back at it again with another review up my sleeve!

This one was a long overdue!

I purchased the NYX Lingerie Lipstick a few months ago simply because I loved the soft matte cream range and wanted to try everything out by them!

I bought the shade –

I’ve worn this SO many times I think it’s safe to say my review is quite potent!

Let’s get on shall we?

PROS:

  • Lightweight
  • Perfect muted shade range
  • Lasts about 8 hours if taken care of properly!
  • Easy to reapply!
  • Does not crumble or flake on your lip!
  • Smells lightly, but doesn’t bother me. Odour doesn’t last after drying!
  • Comfortable on the lips, don’t need a lip balm!

CONS:

I love this range! I’ve no complaints, just a few pointers!

  • This range consists of only nudes, no deep shades
  • Not as comfy as the Liquid Suede Lipsticks, just in case you were looking for a comparison.
  • The Suede Lipsticks don’t dry 100% and does transfer, whereas these (Lingerie) don’t!


Price:

₹1000/-, 4ml

Buy from:

I hope this review helped you guys out!

Shots by : Eric Samuel

Follow Eric here!

Love love love & more love

Avec Amour,

Ranita 💖

PSSSSST! Enjoy reading my reviews? Follow me on Instgram : @infinitytimesinfinityblog for more!

Tell me what you think, I'd love to hear!

