Ringing in the New Years- PART 5!

Hi my lovelies!

We’ve finally reached the end of the series!

This gorgeous outfit worn by Varna only made me think of all the glitter and glam the holiday season brings in with itself!

My last look just HAD to be filled with some gold sparkle!

I decided to go with a deep brown crease and loose glitter packed on the mobile lid, a classic look topped with gloss!

Makeup Details:

  • Eyes: Kylie Cosmetics Holiday Edition Palette!
  • Lips: Huda Beauty Liquid Matte in Medusa!
  • Base: Same as the previous looks! (check previous posts for details)


Shop:

Follow Varna here!

Follow Wesley here!

Love love love & more love

Avec Amour,

Ranita 💖

Tell me what you think, I'd love to hear!

