THE MAD HATTER!

Hi gorgeous 👋🏼

The movie Alice in Wonderland came of as  such a magical & beautiful movie to me!

I always told my best friend that Alice looked just like her!

She didn’t take that as a compliment although I thought it was one!

I just simply has to recreate one of the most outrageous characters from the movie who stole the show for me – The Mad Hatter of course, portrayed by Johnny Depp!

Enjoy!

Shots by: Eric Samuel
Till then,
Love love love & more love 
Avec Amour, Ranita♥

_o2a3513_o2a3527_o2a3529_o2a3535_o2a3538_o2a3525_o2a3540-copy

Tell me what you think, I'd love to hear!

