CHARACTER TRANSFORMATION: The Joker and Harley Quinn

Hello there!

It’s been a hot minute since Suicide Squad has been out and how could I not recreate the classic, Harley Quinn & the Joker!

I’ve collaborated w my boo Sonia Benette (@sonibenett on IG)

I’ve dolled up as Harley & Sonia has portrayed The Joker oh so beautifully!
What a talented makeup artist & a fun loving friend!
I had so much fun recreating this look!

I hope you enjoy the pictures! Let us know what you think about it in the comments!

Watch our video here:HARLEY QUINN & JOKER VIDEO!
I hope this helps you for your Halloween this year with your boo!
Shots by: Eric Samuel

Till then,

Love love love & more love

Avec Amour, Ranita♥

Tell me what you think, I'd love to hear!

