CHARACTER TRANSFORMATION: FARAH FT. SIX INCHES OF PLEASURE!

Hey beautiful!

I’ve been transforming myself into so many characters based off your television screen. I thought, why not do a simple transformation instead?

This ones for the ones who know how to play with shadows & lights i.e. contouring & highlighting

Try looking like your friend this Halloween?

I’ll admit I cheated a bit, Farah & I share a similar face structure so I didn’t have to play around a lot!

BUT, I sure did have fun recreating the most stunning & classy lady I know, I hope you enjoy my work! Do let me know what you think of this..

Also, if you’re as mesmerized as I am with Farah, check her blog out : FARAH’S BLOG!

MAKEUP DETAILS:

On our lips : Color Bar – Sultry Pink

Eyes: Maybelline The Nudes Palette


I hope you enjoyed this post!

Shots by: Eric Samuel
Till then,
Love love love & more love
Avec Amour, Ranita♥

_o2a7573_o2a7575_o2a7576_o2a7584_o2a7585_o2a7588_o2a7589_o2a7591_o2a7592

Tell me what you think, I'd love to hear!

