CHARACTER TRANSFORMATION : AUDREY HEPBURN – Holly Golightly

Hello Darlings!

I’ve always been in awe of Audrey Hepburn, her elegance, class &  the way she portrayed herself with great poise & grace.

I just had to recreate one of her signature characters! I hope you enjoy these shots from the movie –Breakfast at Tiffany’s , I give you Miss Holly Golightly!

Please watch my video here: Audrey Hepburn Video

_o2a6994_o2a6965_o2a6975_o2a6997

I hope you enjoyed my work!

Shots by: Eric Samuel
Till then,
Love love love & more love
Avec Amour, Ranita♥

2 thoughts on “CHARACTER TRANSFORMATION : AUDREY HEPBURN – Holly Golightly

Tell me what you think, I'd love to hear!

