LOOKBOOK: GOLDEN FT. CELESTIAL KITTEN

Hi my loves,

Celestial Kitten decided to send these gorgeous statement pieces to me. It took me nothing but a glimpse to decide on my theme, what struck my mind was the festival/Bohemian inspired looks.

My Makeup:

I decided to go simplistic on the eyes, a wash of brown on the lids & lower lash line, a gold shimmer to the centre of my lids to add to the halo touch accompanied by making my eyes look ethereal!

To elevate the Bohemian in me, I added a pair of falsies & paired it with a beautiful brown lip!

I then decided to add gold freckles to the centres of my face.. Because, why not? I thought this really pulled the looked together!

Top this look with some metallic tattoos and you’re ready to take on the world!

So, I decided to create a look, hope you find delight in these shots my lovelies..


MAKE UP DETAILS:

  • MAC Paint Pot in ‘Constructivist’ 
  • Gold Shadow from Freedom Pro Decadance Palette in Rock ‘n Roll
  • False Lashes by PAC Cosmetics in the style 41
  • Lipstick, True Brown K by Kylie Cosmetics!
  • Gold freckles – Faces Shimmer Stack!

SHOP THESE PIECES FROM:

Shots by: Eric Samuel
Till then,
Love love love & more love 
Avec Amour, Ranita♥

One thought on “LOOKBOOK: GOLDEN FT. CELESTIAL KITTEN

Tell me what you think, I'd love to hear!

