INGLOT X INFINITYTIMESINFINITY : 5 WAYS TO SPORT COLORED EYELINER

Hello my lovelies!

I’ve collaborated with Inglot Cosmetics to show you 5 ways to sport a coloured eyeliner!

I’m using the Inglot AMC Gel Liner in No. 67 because I trust this liner with my life!

I love this bright an vibrant colour and I’ll show you a few ways I like to sport it!

#1 : Just a swipe in your waterline!

#2 Double wing it!

#3 Black & Blue wing!

#4 Go Bold with just a strong blue wing!

#5 Graphic Liners!

I hope this was super easy for you guys!

Shots by: Eric Samuel
Till then,
Love love love & more love 
Avec Amour, Ranitaβ™₯

∞

Tell me what you think, I'd love to hear!

