REVIEW: INGLOT AMC GEL LINER!

Hello there!

When I speak of INGLOT Cosmetics I know, the first product that pops up into your head would be their Gel Liners! We’ve heard OH so much about them!

What better news? Inglot just added a bunch of new shades to the AMC Gel Liner range and the blue liner just had my name all over it! 


I have here the liners in shades:

  • Blue #67
  • Black #77


I decide to review these ones for you!

The first cake I ever used was from Inglot.

At first I thought to myself, “Wow! This stuff is expensive”. I moved onto using cheaper alternatives. But boy, was I wrong!

I’ll break it down into the usual,

PROS:

  • Smudge proof, budge proof!
  • Lasts 24+ hours easily!
  • Waterproof!
  • Opaque
  • Creamy & so smooth, like butter honey!
  • Easy to apply!
  • You have a play time of about 20-30 seconds before it sets to create various looks!
  • Intensity is strong with one swipe!
  • Safe to use in your waterline!

CONS:

  • As it is with every cake liner, if you leave the lid open or don’t close it tight, it will dry off,
  • Expensive

SWATCHES :


Would I recommend it?

For a student it goes without saying that this is expensive. But, would I recommend it? YES! Please save up and invest in a quality liner because this is something you use in your water line and around your eyes, a very delicate area.

Inglot is a high end brand that comes with quality products. I would recommend this over any other brand!

Besides, this stuff lasts ages!

SIDE NOTE:

If you’re clumsy like myself and tend to leave your lid off. Inglot sells a product called “Duraline” (Don’t worry this isn’t sponsored)


I love this stuff to bring back my dry liner to life, this happens when I go on a winged liner break for a while & hence my liner dries up!

This stuff is great as glitter adhesive too!
Give this one a shot!

PRICE:

  • INGLOT AMC GEL LINER BLACK #77: ₹950/-
  • INGLOT AMC GEL LINER BLUE #67: ₹1050/-
  • INGLOT DURALINE: ₹850/-


BUY THIS FROM:

I really hope this honest review helped you guys!

There’s another post on the way that helps you sport this colored liner in different ways! Stay tuned for that!

Shots by: Eric Samuel
Till then,
Love love love & more love 
Avec Amour, Ranita♥

Tell me what you think, I'd love to hear!

