REVIEW: L’OREAL INFALLIBLE SILKISSIME LINERS!

What’s up good looking?
I have here a new drugstore launch that I’d like to share my thoughts upon – the L’oreal Silkissime Liners!


While this was launched earlier in the U.S.A, they’ve received nothing but great reviews!
So when it was launched in India in the month of June, I was more than thrilled!

I’ve tried and tested this out for the month of June and I’m here to give you my thoughts!

PROS:

  • Budgeproof!
  • Although I did mention this product to be budge proof, it does have a few seconds of playtime in which you can create a sexy smoulder or and smear out your liner! 
  • Affordable!
  • The black remained intense on my lid after 7 hours of wear too!

CONS:

  • I tested this product at the gym, unfortunately it did not live up to my expectations! It ended up smearing under my eyes.
  • The product was not so intense in my waterline after 5-6 hours of wear!
  • It flaked a tiny bit on my lower lash line  after a while! (You can see in my picture)

So, if you’re going to be sweating like a maniac set this liner with a black eyeshadow! It’ll last all day!

SHADES AVAILABLE:

  • Gold
  • Plum
  • Silver
  • Black
  • Charcoal
  • Cobalt Blue
  • True Teal

PRICE:

INR โ‚น575/-, 1.10gms

I bought two shades, gold & plum! Here’s a look I created for you!

Would I buy another shade?

I have mixed feelings about this product. I will give it another chance though!

But, I don’t think I would invest in another, this hasn’t rocked my boat! For the price I’m paying, I expect this product to be budge proof for a longer period of time!

You can buy this liner from:

Shots by: Eric Samuel
Till then,
Love love love & more love 
Avec Amour, Ranitaโ™ฅ

โˆž

Tell me what you think, I'd love to hear!

