MY TOP 3 MASCARAS!👀

Hey pretty face!

I wouldn’t do a post as such because my favorites keep changing from time to time, but I’ve gotten a few requests to mention my top 3 mascaras, so why not?

So for the past few years, I’ve literally tried quite a few different mascaras and I’ve narrowed it down to the these three mascaras, they’re the ones that I keep going back to everytime! 


So let’s begin!

1. MAC – EXTENDED PLAY GIGA BLACK 


Have you had problems when it comes to applying mascara on your lower lashes? Yeah, me too.

So! I found this mascara with the perfect wand to help me get some amazing long lower lashes!

If you’re looking for a good lengthening mascara this one ought to do the trick!

This wand has fibers that help my achieve sky high lashes!

I use this baby on my lazy days when I don’t want dramatic lashes, but just want to define them in a somewhat ‘natural’ way!

PRICE: ₹1400 – ₹2000/-

2.  BENEFIT- THEY’RE REAL!


Well this one’s a newbie, at first I didn’t like this mascara because of its own plastic wand.

Every time I applied it I felt like I kept poking my eye, but once you get the hang of it, it gets easier!

The more time you take to layer this bad boy on, the longer and voluminous your lashes get!

The circular ball at the tip of the wand helps you get the inner corner & your lower lashes perfectly!

You’ll finally end up with thick juicy lashes!

This is water proof, it gets painful to take it off at night, but it’s all worth it to me!

Also, don’t try using this mascara of you’re in a hurry, I always poke my eye! 

PRICE: ₹2000 – ₹3000/-

3. LORÉAL TELESCOPIC IN CARBON BLACK 


Ever have those days when you just want some tight lined + well define lash look but you want it to wash off easily at the end of the day?

This is your go to mascara!

I love this for my everyday looks, it isn’t a pain to take off & it’s very affordable!

It has a plastic wand, so if you’re not into MAC’s Extended Play Giga Black because of its fibre wand, you must try this!

PRICE: ₹1300/- ( India )

USD: $7

There! That’s about it & wraps up my post!

Amazing shots by : Eric Samuel

I hope these helped you!

Products available at:

Till then,

Love love love & more love 

Avec Amour, Ranita♥

Tell me what you think, I'd love to hear!

