REVIEW: CARLI BYBEL PALETTE WITH BH COSMETICS!

Hey you,

So I decided to invest in this palette because I’ve been hearing so much about it!

So when I found it at an affordable price I decided to buy it!


Let’s get straight right into it!

What this palette describes itself as:

Beauty expert and YouTube sensation Carli Bybel designed this versatile 14 Color Eyeshadow and Highlighter Palette to dial up the drama and add excitement to your look. Carli’s taste for chic refinement and modern elegance inspired her to select a collection of earthy neutrals and plummy brown shadows with four face highlighters that complement every skin tone. The mix of mattes and shimmers makes it easy to go from amped-up evening intensity to toned-down daytime options.”


FEATURES:

  • Highlighting Powders Can Be Used for Face and Eyes
  • Vegan
  • Paraben Free
  • Non-Irritating
  • Allergy Tested
  • Clinically Tested
  • Cruelty Free Product


PROS:

  • Great quality!
  • Amazing blend-ability
  • Lasts for a long amount of time (I wore it for a whole day)
  • I got it for a good price! (Affordable)
  • Comes with highlighters & bronzers
  • Travel friendly packaging
  • Can create day/night time looks with it!

Cons:

  • This maybe personal preference, but I don’t like the shade range, somehow I find that there are too many gold tones and just two shades of mauve! But nevertheless I mix them with different colors from my other palettes!
  • I don’t find the colours versatile for deeper skin tones ( personal preference )

SWATCHES:



PRICE:

₹1850/-

Where can you get it?

I bought my palette from:

Would I recommend this?

Of course, I think it’s good quality at a great price, even though I don’t like the shade play in the palette- they’re great colors to use everyday , individually. ( Hope that made sense) 

I hope this helped you guys!
Oh & a huge shoutout to Eric Samuel from Elienai for these beautiful pictures of my palette! 
Till then,

Love love love & more love 

Avec Amour, Ranita♥

Tell me what you think, I'd love to hear!

