REVIEW: PAC EYESHADOWS

Hello there!

I know I speak for some of us who really love doing makeup especially playing around with eyeshadows that we def need better quality from the Indian brands over here!

I was looking at my palettes and just realized I didn’t have a good palette from India that I constantly reach out to!

I stumbled upon these eyeshadows whilst buying their amazing quality brushes!

They don’t have palettes just yet, they sell single eyeshadows!

So, I decided to buy two of them, one matte and one shimmer, seeing that the price was SO affordable!


PROS:

  • Affordable!
  • Great quality!
  • Blend ability is on point!
  • Easy to work with!
  • Lasts a good time!
  • The colors stood out pretty well and didn’t need a base!
  • The shimmer shade didn’t really have to be used wet because it was so opaque, but I imagine using it wet would give an even beautiful intensity!

CONS:

  • Not a wide variety of shades to choose from! They most definitely have to add more shades!
  • Available online only!

The shades I purchased were NO. 7 (Shimmer) No.9 (Matte)

SWATCHES:


PRICE:

  • Shimmer : 2.5gm, ₹350
  • Matte : 2gm, ₹250

Well that’s what I think of them!

Would I recommend them? Of course! They have a beautiful range of bright colors! So if you’re into experimenting with different colors, invest in these!

AVAILABLE ON:

Here’s a picture of my look with these eyeshadows 


Till then,

Love love love & more love 

Avec Amour, Ranita♥


∞∞

3 thoughts on “REVIEW: PAC EYESHADOWS

  1. Jeni Asher says:

    Hey Ranita, my love for cosmetics is the same as yours! I would love to just share that Your reviews are always on point!! Keep up the good work… Your blog is very unique.!!! Love reading em!!
    Jeni💟

    Liked by 1 person

Tell me what you think, I'd love to hear!

