REVIEW- CHAMBOR EXTREME WEAR TRANSFERPROOF LIQUID LIPSTICKSπŸ’„

Hi there!

I get so many people asking me which liquid lipstick I would recommend I would usually end up with a high end brand, which I really didn’t love per say or it would be quite expensive!

When I went shopping last week I spotted a Chambor Store and their latest launch caught my eye!

Another release of liquid lipsticks by a drugstore brand! I just had to test it out for myself!

So, let me give you my thoughts about the CHAMBOR EXTREME WEAR TRANSFERPROOF LIQUID LIPSTICKS!

 

These liquid lipsticks have 18 new shades, whoa, pretty badass right? Perfect shade for anybody & everybody, RIGHT?

I was so pleased with the collection, all this baby had to do was impress me with its durability & texture!

WHAT I EXPECT IN MY LIQUID LIPSTICK:

I know that the price that comes with a true liquid lipstick is your lips tend to get too dry &  to be honest, I’m A-okay with that!

Because longevity comes better off with a good matte lip! But, quite often, a few of the lipsticks that I’ve tried go so matte that they cause my lips to chap half way through the day!

So, what I’m basically looking for in my lipstick is:

  • Matte, but not so matte that it causes my skin to chap
  • Longevity
  • Opacity
  • Price

DURABILITY TEST: ( SHADE 483)

  

Applied at 9 am, looks glossy because I just applied it, it dries matte in about 5 minutes depending on how thick your coat is!

Picture at 5 pm, still going strong!

I had my lunch and found that the inner part had gone just a little, not so much that I had to reapply! ( nothing my lipbalm couldn’t fix )

SWATCHES:

 

WERE THESE BABIES A HIT OR A MISS?

PROS:

  • Loved the price, so affordable!
  • Great shade range
  • Lasts the for 8 hours easily!
  • Great color pay off!

CONS:

I wouldn’t say these are cons but a rule that comes with liquid lipsticks!

  • You must exfoliate before use & moisturize! (if not, it will make your lips dry)
  • If you have very fine lines, I suggest you line your lips first or use a lip primer (or else, it will feather out)
  • During the day, if you find it getting too matte/drying apply a Chapstick and you’re good to go!

I’ve tried the shades: 482, 483, 484! I can vouch for these babies, they are great everyday nudes! I’ve been loving this liquid lipsticks & legit might just buy all the shades! A BIG HIT!

Try them out & let me know what you think!

PS: I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE!

PRICE:

INR 845, 8ml

I hope I’ve helped you guys!

Till then,
Avec Amour, Ranitaβ™₯

∞

 

7 thoughts on “REVIEW- CHAMBOR EXTREME WEAR TRANSFERPROOF LIQUID LIPSTICKSπŸ’„

  1. Bharti says:

    I have shades 431,bright warm red and 461,bright peach-ish pink. I wanted tp have that 462,burnt orange shade but even after so much insisting and clarifying to salesgirl and swatch-ing twice,she sold me 461πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜–.That shade is great too but i will have to buy that orange one too now.

    Like

Tell me what you think, I'd love to hear!

