REVIEW- PLUM GOODNESS NaturStudio All-Day-Wear Kohl Kajal!

Hey you!

So Plum Goodness decided to send me this product & now I’ll give you my thoughts about it!

  
Why I’m loving this brand?

Plum is India’s first online-only beauty solution brand focused on restoring & maintaining your skin as nature made it to be. Always free of parabens, phthalates, SLS and other harmful chemicals.

I feel completely safe trying anything out!

Check out my previous post on the Kiwi & Wild Cherries Range as to why parabens & SLS are bad for your skin!

https://infinitytimesinfinity.wordpress.com/2016/01/25/review-plum-cosmetics-wild-cherries-kiwi-skincare-range/
My thoughts:

  

So I decided to use this kajal for a reception that I had to attend! Man  & this was an all nighter alright!

So, it was perfect to test this baby out!

My makeup had to last from 7 pm to 5 am the next day!

When you apply this kajal you have a tiny window gap before the kajal sets to smudge this sucker out!

So I created an intense smoky eye! ( you can smudge the product before it sets!)

Once the product has been set, it won’t move!

Soon the night was done & after some dancing all night I presumed that my kajal must’ve smudged!

But to my surprise, my eyes were on point!

So, from my side, I’m loving this baby! It’s affordable & does its job right!

You also get a cute sharpener (₹125) that helps you create a sharp finish for lining your eyes or blunt/rounded one for the insides of your eyes!

I used the sharp edge of the kajal on another day to create a fierce wing! ( because, i’d forgotten to carry my liner! )

This look stole the show! Top this kajal with a black eyeshadow & man, it gives a much better look than using a liner! I’ve been loving this technique!

PRICE: 

₹425, 1.2gms

What I like:

  • 100% Vegan Formula
  • NOT tested on our furry friends!
  • Contains Vitamin E, which is a big yes-yes!
  • Preservative-free, paraben-free, mineral oil-free, paraffin-free!

Here are two of the looks that I created using the kajal!

  

  

 I’m loving these kohl/kajals & I hope you do too!

Till then..

Avec Amour, Ranita♥

Tell me what you think, I'd love to hear!

