MAC RETRO MATTE LIQUID LIPSTICKS – SWATCHES!

Hello there,

Liquid lipsticks may be a thing of the past or so last year & although quite a good number of brands have already made their own MAC finally decided to launch their own set!

Hey, it’s better late than never right?

Since I stay in India, I am not aware of any particular brand in India launching their own liquid lipsticks so yay for MAC launching it!

They’ve got about 14 shades ranging from nudes to a good bold lip!

Release Date: Between 12th February to 16th February 

They are:

Nudes:

  • Mademoiselle
  • Lade-Be-Good
  • Back in Vogue
  • Rich & Restless

Pinks:

  • Divine Divine
  • To Matte With Love
  • Personal Statement 
  • Tailored To Tease
  • Recollection 
  • Oh Lady

Reds:

  • Quite The Lady
  • Fashion Legacy
  • Feels So Grand
  • Dance With Me
  • High Drama

I’ll review this product in my next post!

Here are pictures of swatches & how they look on me!


Mademoiselle:

 

Lady- Be- Good:

img_0529


Back in Vogue:


 img_0453-1

Rich & Restless:



Divine Divine:

To Matte With Love:

img_0451-1

 

PERSONAL STATEMENT:

img_0450-1

 

TAILORED TO TEASE:

Almost like, Flat Out Fabulous!

 RECOLLECTION:

img_0447
img_0448
   OH LADY:

img_0444

img_0445

QUITE THE STANDOUT:

Ahir-6vdsGhU-ECHBS6A64cZqpfKXYa0f8-OTk6Q15EA

FASHION LEGACY:

img_0443

img_0442FEELS SO GRAND:

Ajm_4c1X5I55TXTC0JzaKsyXfIa1zHPUXc8g04kctfYS

DANCE WITH ME:

img_0441

HIGH DRAMA:

OMGGGGG MY FAV!

img_0424

img_0423

I’ll give you my thought’s on this product on Monday!

They retail for ₹1850, 5ML/0.17 FL OZ

Hope I helped you pick out your shade!

Avec Amour, Ranita♥

3 thoughts on “MAC RETRO MATTE LIQUID LIPSTICKS – SWATCHES!

Tell me what you think, I'd love to hear!

