REVIEW: FACES SPARKLE GLITTER

Hey you!

SO, I’ve been in this endless search for affordable loose pigments which i could experiment with!

I’ve tried the Inglot & MAC loose pigments! BUT, glitter is not something you would use for every day purposes so why would you want to waste so much for a very rare occasion? Is it just me or do you guys agree?

I literally had NO idea that Faces Canada had launched these babies a long time ago!

Boy, am I glad to have found this baby!

Here’s a look I created with the gold flex for the New Years!


They are gorgeous aren’t they?

For the price of 899/- 14gms I think you get great quality, variety & the get the job done!


When compared to high end products, where you get one color for a grand! The Faces Sparkle is quite affordable!

They come in stack of 6 loose sparkles:

  • SILVER
  • GOLD
  • WHITE
  • BLUE
  • PINK
  • PURPLE

Pigments by MAC & INGLOT are finely milled when compared to the FACES sparkles. That’s because pigments & sparkles are different! If you want a glam look with a sheen finish you must try pigments!

If you want a glam glow w sparkles ( because the particles are a little bigger in size compared to pigments) you must def try this one!

HOW DO YOU USE THIS?

  • Before you start with your base, finish your eye look
  • Use water or eye lash glue or MAC- Fix Plus to make a wet mixture & apply with a small concealer brush
  • Use your fingers for more intensity

I cannot wait to try out so many other looks with these sparkles & show it to you guys! Hope you love them as much as I do too & I hope my small review about this product helped you guys!

Till then,

 

Avec Amour, Ranita♥

 

∞ 

Tell me what you think, I'd love to hear!

