REVIEW- MAYBELLINE ‘ THE NUDES’ PALETTE 

   

Hello there! So I know I’m a lil late on this, but hey, it’s better late than  never, right?

So this is the first nude palette, from the drugstore that’s been launched in India!

Boy, am I glad! These 12 colors are perfect for your day looks or night looks! These are quality and not highly pigmented but you can def build it up!

The size of this palette is travel friendly! Hence, making it your one stop shop for everything! 

The sponge tip applicator is pretty useless to me, should’ve been a synthetic brush!

But, you could use your clean fingers or a brush you own!

If your new and are looking for good quality brushes- colorbar USA do some great & affordable ones!

I also think if your a beginner or your want to try eyeshadow sand would want a subtle wash of color, you must buy this!

This is the perfect everyday palette look and I personally am under the impression that w the advent of this palette, we’ll be looking at a market full of palettes of various sorts in the near future & it won’t be as sparse as it is now! Wuhoo!

This palette is reasonably priced at : ₹899!

This would definitely last a long time! So, this is worth the investment you guys!

So do give this a try and let me know what you guys think! 

Avec Amour, Ranita 

   
  
    

Tell me what you think, I'd love to hear!

