REVIEW: COLORBAR JUST SMOKY KAJAL

COLOR BAR- JUST BROWN 06 COLOR BAR – JUST BLACK 01

Hi you guys!

So, this is another oldie but goodie!

Colorbar is my favourite drugstore brand! This, was the first brand I started using when I had learnt about makeup, only because of it being affordable & great quality!

Let’s begin with the use of this product:

This is supposed to help you get an effortlessly easy smoky eye & this is kinda true, provided, you use a few techniques!

So, the black is a matte kajal & brown has shimmer particles to it!

The smudger behind is made of rubber & at first it does the job but after continual usage it can give it out some flakes! Also, I find the smudger a bit to harsh on the gentle eyelids! So, I’d recommend using a smudger brush! ( Pictures below )

Now, the quality of this is amazing! Lasts all day! Does not transfer or smudge n my lower lashline, I’d recommend using a primer on the top lids!

The black kajal is great for everyday tightlining, it gives my a fuller lash effect!

The brown kajal is greater for a subtle everyday makeup look! I love using it, its not high shimmer, its subtle and wears our by the end of the day ( not the color but the shimmer)

The only downside about this product is I personally feel it’s a tad bit too much because if i’d use this product daily, it would last me only for a month or two!

PRICE: INR 650

AVAILABLE AT:

BROWN  & BLACK

BROWN
&
BLACK

SMUDGED (Black gives a weird texture using the smudging tool provide, hence use a synthetic brush)

SMUDGED
(Black gives a weird texture using the smudging tool provide, hence use a synthetic brush)

Avec Amour, Ranita ♥

Tell me what you think, I'd love to hear!

